Today’s Eats

on

Breakfast – Peanut Butter Biscotti. Made this weekend with Joy the Baker’s recipe.

Lunch- Left over tacos from last night. I’m in love with the salsa… recipe to follow promise.

Dinner- My first trussed, roasted chicken, sweet potato souffle and roasted brussel sprouts. Dessert is Chuck’s rice pudding.

Update on how it turned out later!

And today, spring started to peek out. Can’t wait for rooftop nights!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. nicole says:

    I love Chuck! How was the rice pudding receipe? Do you watch his show on the Cook Network? p.s. I love your blog. Adding it to my list. 🙂 It is motivating me to start posting to mine again…

    1. Marnie says:

      I am going to try the rice pudding again. I used skim milk and I have a feeling that was a mistake. I do watch his show. My boyfriend lived with the producer in Montreal! Plus, he’s great. Did you see him on Iron Chef America? What is your blog? I’ll check it out.

Leave a comment