Nutritionist Eats

I’ve recently started following a friend’s fiancée (I’ve met her once and thanks to her love of food and our facebook friendship, I feel as though we’re friends too!) who is a nutritionist. She recently posted a fantastic combination I just tried. Squash, spinach & blue cheese.  It’s filling and healthy. I completley recommend it as well as her site, A Nutritionist Eats.  Check it out!

I didn’t have squash, but used sweet potatoes.

Ok… now on to American Idol and Top Chef while walking on a treadmill. Costa Rica is only weeks away…

One Comment Add yours

  1. Thank you Marnie! I’m flattered! 🙂

Leave a Reply

