Valentines Day Treats

You didn’t think I’d let a this Hallmark holiday go without any celebration, did you??

For tonight I’ve prepared:
Bruschetta Bites
Strawberry Poppyseed Salad Skewers
Dark Chocolate Filled Raspberries
Cheese Plate (I live in Wisconsin. This is necessary. With that said, I HIGHLY recommend blue cheese with a fig vinegar.)

20120214-183842.jpg

20120214-183858.jpg

20120214-183905.jpg

20120214-183910.jpg

And I haven’t even pulled the two kinds of stuffed mushrooms out of the oven yet.

Please excuse any grammatical errors… This is being done on my iPhone while consuming wine.

Leave a Reply

