Sophisticated S’mores

Yeah. I went there. Straight to the core of delicious-ness. I used to think I hit the jackpot of all things s’more when I replaced the Hershey Bar with a Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup. (If you haven’t tried that you should. Immediately.) But this is Justin Timberlake, bringing sexy back, in a private jet, packed with your favorite people on earth, headed straight for Bora Bora, type of good.

Take that jackpot.

I’m not even going to talk anymore. I’m just going to give you the recipe.

Sophisticated S’more

sophisticated smore ingredients

Ingredients

Directions

If you do not know how to make a s’more by the time you’re able to read…shame on your mother!

But I will let you know my method to this messy, but totally worth it, dessert.

  1. Place a small spoonful of Nutella on one graham cracker and  little on the other.
  2. Sprinkle the caramelized coconut chips on top of the Nutella.
  3. Add the marshmallow (and I prefer two marshmallows per s’more… crazy, I know.)
  4. Smash that bad boy together and enjoy life.
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Aw! My humble little coconut chips look pretty sex in S’MORES! That’s awesome. Thanks for the link back!

    1. Marnie says:

      It took a few days to let it sink in that you would be on my blog, let alone comment! Thank you for the amazing recipes. Well Fed made the Whole 30 possible for us!

      1. YAY! So glad you conquered the Whole30 — and happy that Well Fed was a little part of your success. Right on.

Leave a Reply

